Don’t groan: we’re moving you all again

We have a new server for LP up and running, and are about to switch the larvatusprodeo.net domain to point at it.

This means that I need to migrate all these latest Exile posts over there for you to enjoy alongside our previous archives.

Which also means that I need to shut down comments on all posts here for now so that I don’t lose any recent comments in the shift.

I’ll let you all know the new provisional domain once I’ve ported over the latest posts. It should take only ~10-15 minutes.

ADDENDUM: I put up a new post to point you over to the new site, but in case you didn’t see that, you should head on over here.

About

writer, singer, webwrangler, blogger, comedy tragic | about.me/vivsmythe

Posted in announcements
  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
